My very first post

Hello everyone, this is going to be my journalism school blog. However I haven’t done anything yet so I’m going to give you a list of 7 really ridiculous sites for you to waste your time on.

Oh and since I’m not sure if I should put up my own picture yet, I shall post this hilarious one instead.

I’m all about journalism. So here is an amazing investigative piece about scandal at the highest levels of government….

Just kidding.

Its a video of cats shaking their heads to music.

Absolutely Cuckoo Cats from SINLOGO on Vimeo.

This is the internet.

One thought on “My very first post

  1. Amna says:

    7 sites you should be wasting your time on was hysterical! I’m not a writer or journalist but decided to check this our after following you on twitter and I’m impressed. Keep up the good work. Amna

Leave a Reply

